1984 Quatre Voyages for harp and flute   1. En Village
2. Sur la Fleuve
3. L'Oiseaux de la Nuit
4. Le Souvenir
Duration: 15'

1983 L'Oiseaux de la Nuit, for solo harp   Duration: 5'

1982 Intermezzo, for solo harp   Duration: 4'

1981 Three Pieces For Solo Harp   1. For the Sad Doll
2. In the Court of Oberon
3. Pippin's Dance
Premiered by Wendy Tamis, March, 1983.
Duration: 10'

All music copyright David Garner. All Rights Reserved.
Performance, distribution, sale or re-use strictly prohibited without written permission from the composer.
Site by What Now? Designs